Marriage & Maurine

6 thoughts on “Marriage & Maurine”

  1. I cried when I read this!!! I happened upon it while searching for some information for some ancestry stuff my sisters and I are doing. Such a beautiful couple… Myron is my great uncle (his twin Marion is my grandpa)… I shared this with my mom and all my sisters as I know they will enjoy reading this as much as I did! Aunt Maurine was such an amazing woman and it just touches my heart to hear Uncle Myron talk of his love for her. So sweet.

Leave a Reply

